Oh Where, Oh Where has my TV show Gone?

Image Courtesy of Masterfile.com

With the holidays over and the New year in full swing, I bet many of you are asking yourself the question, “Oh where, oh where has my TV show gone?”

Well look no further because after the jump, I have a list of some of the most popular prime time shows and their return dates.

Happy Viewing!!!

*If there are any shows that you are curious about and not listed here, please leave a comment and I will try and get that info for you.

Wed., Jan. 14

“It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia,” season 10 premiere, 10:00 p.m., FXX
“Criminal Minds,” midseason return, 9 p.m., CBS
“Stalker,” midseason return, 10 p.m., CBS
“Web Therapy,” season 4 premiere, 11 p.m., Showtime

Fri., Jan. 16
“Constantine,” 8 p.m., NBC
“Grimm,” 9 p.m., midseason return, NBC
“Helix,” season 2 premiere, 10 p.m., Syfy

Sat., Jan. 17
“Saturday Night Live,” midseason return, 11:30 p.m., NBC

Mon. Jan. 19
“The Fosters,” midseason return 8 p.m., ABC Family
“Jane the Virgin,” midseason return, 9 p.m., CW

Tues. Jan. 20
“The Flash,” midseason return, 8 p.m., CW
“Supernatural,” midseason return, 9 p.m.,

Wed., Jan. 21
“Arrow,” midseason return, 8 p.m., The CW

Thurs., Jan 22
“The Vampire Diaries,” midseason return, 8 p.m., CW

Wed., Jan. 28
“The Americans,” season 3 premiere, 10 p.m., FX

Thurs., Jan. 29
“Grey’s Anatomy,” midseason return, 8 p.m., ABC
“Scandal,” midseason return, 9 p.m., ABC
“How to Get Away With Murder,” midseason return, 10 p.m. ABC

Sun., Feb. 1
“The Blacklist,” midseason premiere after the Superbowl *Normally Thursdays at 10pm

Sun., Feb. 8
“The Walking Dead,” midseason return, 9 p.m., AMC

Mon., February 23
“The Voice,” season 8 premiere, 8 p.m., NBC

Wed., Feb. 25

“Survivor,” season 30 premiere, 8 p.m., CBS
“The Amazing Race,” season 26 premiere, 9:30 p.m., CBS

Fri., Feb. 27
“House of Cards,” season 3 premiere, all 13 episodes at 12:01 a.m., Netflix

Sun., Mar. 1
“Once Upon A Time,” midseason return, 8 p.m., ABC

Mon., Mar.2
“The Following,” season 3 premiere, 8:00 p.m., Fox

Tues., Mar. 3
“Hell’ Kitchen,” midseason return, 8 p.m., Fox
“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” midseason return, 9 p.m., ABC

Tues., Mar. 31
“Bones,” midseason return, 8 p.m., Fox

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s